Scheduled Maintenance 33487 - Multiple Services Affected
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Blackbaud Maintenance
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted Aug 13, 2022 - 13:31 EDT
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted Aug 13, 2022 - 08:00 EDT
Scheduled
Maintenance ID 33487 - Please be advised of a maintenance that is scheduled to occur on 

Saturday, August 13, 2022:

8:00 AM - 1:30 PM EDT
7:00 AM - 12:30 PM CDT
5:00 AM - 10:30 AM PDT

This maintenance is necessary to perform a routine maintenance task in our environment. To ensure successful completion, business processes or jobs should avoid being scheduled during this time as they will be stopped during the maintenance.

During this maintenance window, your services will be unavailable for no longer than 1 hour.

If you have any questions, please contact support.
Posted Aug 09, 2022 - 16:17 EDT
This scheduled maintenance affected: Blackbaud Grantmaking (Blackbaud Grantmaking) and Host*Net / FIMS / IGAM.