Scheduled Maintenance 70454 - Multiple Products Affected
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Blackbaud Maintenance
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted Aug 07, 2022 - 07:00 EDT
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted Aug 07, 2022 - 03:00 EDT
Scheduled
Maintenance ID 70454 - Please be advised of a maintenance that is scheduled to occur on 

Sunday, August 7, 2022:
3:00 AM - 7:00 AM EDT
2:00 AM - 6:00 AM CDT
12:00 AM - 4:00 AM PDT
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM AEST
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM BST

This maintenance is necessary to perform an update in our environment.

During this maintenance window, we expect for transaction processing through Blackbaud Payment Service to be unavailable for no more than 15 minutes. All transactions submitted while the Blackbaud Payment Service is unavailable will fail and will not be queued for processing. Provisioning, administrative access, and reports in Blackbaud Merchant Services will be unavailable for no longer than 1 hour.

If you have any questions, please contact support.
Posted Aug 02, 2022 - 09:37 EDT
This scheduled maintenance affected: Blackbaud Merchant Services (Blackbaud Merchant Services) and Blackbaud Checkout, Blackbaud Payment Service.