Scheduled Maintenance 60554 - Online Express
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Blackbaud Maintenance
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted Aug 01, 2021 - 07:00 EDT
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted Aug 01, 2021 - 03:00 EDT
Scheduled
Maintenance ID 60554 - Please be advised of a maintenance that is scheduled to occur on 

Sunday, August 1, 2021:
3:00 AM - 7:00 AM EDT
2:00 AM - 6:00 AM CDT
12:00 AM - 4:00 AM PDT
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM AEST
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM BST

This maintenance is necessary to perform an update in our environment.

During this maintenance window, you may experience several brief interruptions to your services, but will be able to immediately log back in.

If you have any questions, please contact support.
Posted Jul 28, 2021 - 17:22 EDT
This scheduled maintenance affected: Online Express (Online Express).