Scheduled Maintenance 55759 - Multiple Services Affected
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Blackbaud Maintenance
Completed
The scheduled maintenance was complete at 4:28am EST.
Posted Aug 14, 2022 - 06:09 EDT
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted Aug 14, 2022 - 03:00 EDT
Scheduled
Maintenance ID 55759 - Please be advised of a maintenance that is scheduled to occur on 

Sunday, August 14, 2022:
3:00 AM - 7:00 AM EDT
2:00 AM - 6:00 AM CDT
12:00 AM - 4:00 AM PDT
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM BST
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM AEST

This maintenance is necessary to update our payment services with the latest enhancements.

During this maintenance window, we anticipate that your services will be unavailable for less than 2 hours. Any transactions submitted while your services are unavailable will fail and will not be queued for processing.

Users are encouraged to visit the Blackbaud Maintenance page, which will be updated to reflect when the maintenance has been completed. 

If you have any questions, please contact support.
Posted Aug 08, 2022 - 17:47 EDT
This scheduled maintenance affected: Blackbaud Merchant Services (Blackbaud Merchant Services) and Blackbaud Checkout, Blackbaud Payment Service.